Press & Awards


Texas Society of Architects, Design Award, Stone Creek Camp

awards + Stone Creek Camp

Eleven of 201 entries were selected for 2010 TSA Design Awards.

Jurors were Adèle Naudé Santos, FAIA, dean of MIT’s School of Architecture and Planning, and a principal of Santos Prescott and Associates; Tom Phifer, FAIA, of Thomas Phifer and Partners in New York; and Edward Bosley, director of the Gamble House in Pasadena, Calif., and an art historian on the faculty of the University of Southern California’s School of Architecture. Awarded projects were featured in the September/October issue of Texas Architect.